Joseph Wasil
Science

jwasil@macombchristian.org
more

Nicole Yeager Academic Seminar,English & Social Studies

nyeager@macombchristian.org

Lynn Tucker
Art & MS Girls Bible

ltucker@macombchristian.org
more

Trina Lyons
Music

tlyons@macombchristian.org

Becky Branch
Computers, Robotics AP Calc and Life Skills

bbranch@macombchristian.org
more

Rob Kornacki
Bible & History

rkornacki@macombchristian.org
more

Kevin Wozniak
Athletic Director & Thrift Store Director

kwozniak@macombchristian.org

Jo Kuhnle
Librarian

jkuhnle@macombchristian.org

Mayra Morales
Spanish

mmorales@macombchristian.org