Deborah Leslie
Kindergarten

dleslie@macombchristian.org
more

Elizabeth Richter
1st

erichter@macombchristian.org

Kristin Bickford
2nd & 3rd

kbickford@macombchristian.org

Christa Fegan
4th & 5th

cfegan@macombchristian.org

Trina Lyons
Music

tlyons@macombchristian.org

Lynn Tucker
Art & MS Girls Bible

ltucker@macombchristian.org
more

Becky Branch
Computers, AP Calc, Robotics and Life Skills

bbranch@macombchristian.org
more